Coachella 2023 livestream: watch here & schedule

Weekend one of the 2023 edition of Coachella is happening now. Watch the livestream from six stages, and find each stage's schedule, below.

FRIDAY 4/14 COACHELLA STAGE SCHEDULE
4:05pm PDT / 7:05pm EDT - Doechii
4:30pm PDT / 7:30pm EDT - Pusha T
5:45pm PDT / 8:45pm EDT - Becky G
7:05pm PDT / 10:05pm EDT - Burna Boy
8:35pm PDT / 11:35pm EDT - Gorillaz
11:25pm PDT / 2:25am EDT - Bad Bunny

FRIDAY 4/14 OUTDOOR THEATER SCHEDULE
4:05pm PDT / 7:05pm EDT - Saba
4:55pm PDT / 7:55pm EDT - YUNGBLUD
6:10pm PDT / 9:10pm EDT - SG Lewis
7:30pm PDT / 10:30pm EDT - Kaytranada
9:50pm PDT / 12:50am EDT - The Chemical Brothers

FRIDAY 4/14 SAHARA SCHEDULE
4:05pm PDT / 7:05pm EDT - Malaa
5:10pm PDT / 8:10pm EDT - Vintage Culture
6:35pm PDT / 9:35pm EDT - Surprise Guests
7:55pm PDT - 10:55pm EDT - Jamie Jones
9:10pm PDT / 12:10am EDT - Two Friends
10:25pm PDT / 1:25am EDT - Metro Boomin'

FRIDAY 4/14 MOJAVE SCHEDULE
4:05pm PDT / 7:05pm EDT - Gabriels
4:40pm PDT / 7:40pm EDT - MUNA
5:25pm PDT / 8:25pm EDT - Domi & JD Beck
5:50pm PDT / 8:50pm EDT - Wet Leg
7:30pm PDT / 10:30pm EDT - Blondie
9:30pm PDT / 12:30am EDT - Angèle
10:40pm PDT / 1:40am EDT - FKJ

FRIDAY 4/14 GOBI SCHEDULE
4:05pm PDT / 7:05pm EDT - Overmono
4:30pm PDT / 7:30pm EDT - BENEE
5:45pm PDT / 8:45pm EDT - Tobe Nwigwe
7:05pm PDT / 10:05pm EDT - Yves Tumor
8:15pm PDT / 11:15pm EDT - The Garden
9:25pm PDT / 12:25am EDT - Whyte Fang
10:40pm PDT / 1:40am EDT - Ashnikko

FRIDAY 4/14 SONORA SCHEDULE
4:05pm PDT / 7:05pm EDT - Magdalena Bay
4:55pm PDT / 7:55pm EDT - DannyLux
5:55pm PDT / 8:55pm EDT - Lava La Rue
7:20pm PDT / 10:20pm EDT - The Murder Capital
9:00pm PDT / 1:00am EDT - Soul Glo