Fox makes the 'Juice Flow' on debut album

Manchester mainstay Fox will release his debut album 'Juice Flow' on October 18 the ever-lively Swing Ting label.

The thirteen-tracker was mostly recorded at Swing Ting's Ancoats-based studio, and it focuses on Fox's journey while working with the Manchester label, party and production crew.

Read this next: Epic B is next up on Swing Ting with 'Mask On Riddim' EP

Accordingly, 'Juice Flow' is stacked with killer features from producers, vocalists and MCs, including: Sinjin Hawke, Famous Eno, Gafacci, Epic B, Zed Bias, SNØW, Equiknoxx, Murder He Wrote, Toddla T, Sharda, Finn, Anz, RTKal, Coco, Trigga and Shanique Marie.

You can pre-order the LP on Bandcamp.

Read this next: Berserk dancehall: How Equiknoxx caught the world's attention

Fox makes the 'Juice Flow' on debut album

James Ball is Mixmag's Weekend Editor. Follow him on Twitter

Read this next: Get the best Mixmag direct to your Facebook DMs

Load the next article