Justin Timberlake Reveals 'Man of the Woods' Tracklist

Justin Timberlake Reveals 'Man  the Woods' Tracklist

After giving us our first taste the record with "Filthy" last night (January 4), Justin Timberlake has now unveiled the complete tracklisting for Man the Woods.

As Timberlake revealed in a Twitter post today, his fifth studio effort runs 16 tracks in length. The handwritten tracklist also notes collaborations with Alicia Keys and Chris Stapleton, indicated by their initials. There is also production by the Neptunes and Timbaland, as well as additional writing credits from James Fauntleroy and Larrance Dopson, among others.

The 16-song set includes songs titles "Livin' Off the Land," "Breeze Off the Pond" and "Flannel." You can take a read through the listing below.

As previously reported, Man the Woods arrives on February 2. Timberlake will then perform at the Super Bowl Halftime Show on February 4.

Man the Woods:

1. Filthy
2. Midnight Summer Jam
3. Sauce
4. Man the Woods
5. Higher, Higher
6. Wave
7. Supplies
8. Morning Light (ft. Alicia Keys)
9. Say Something (ft. Chris Stapleton)
10. Hers (Interlude)
11. Flannel
12. Montana
13. Breeze Off the Pond
14. Livin' Off the Land
15. The Hard Stuff
16. Young Man