Post Malone announces Runaway Tour 2020 dates | The Music Universe

Swae Lee and Tyla Yaweh joining as special guests

GRAMMY Award-nominated diamond-certified Dallas, TX artist Post Malone extends the Runaway Tour, launching the second leg in 2020. Produced by Live Nation, he returns to the road on February 4th in Omaha, NE at CHI Health Center and visits major cities across the United States and Canada. The tour closes out on March 21st at Vivint Smart Home Arena in his new home of Salt Lake City, UT. Once again, Swae Lee and Tyla Yaweh support as special guests. The full routing can be found below.

Tickets go on sale to the general public beginning Friday, November 22nd at 9 am local time at LiveNation.com. Citi is the official pre-sale credit card of the tour. As such, Citi cardmembers will have access to purchase pre-sale tickets beginning Tuesday, November 19th at 5 pm local time until Thursday, November 21st at 10 pm local time through Citi Entertainment.

T-Mobile customers can get exclusive access to stage-front pit tickets at every U.S. concert, as close as any fan can get to the stage – even at sold out stops! Un-carrier customers can snag their Reserved Tickets starting 30 days prior to each show at first day prices – just another way T-Mobile thanks its customers simply for being customers.

Post Malone doesn’t stop making history. His latest album, Hollywood’s Bleeding, recently returned to No. 1 on the Billboard Top 200 for the fifth non-consecutive week, marking the longest run atop the chart this year. It stands out as the biggest album event of 2019 and will continue his reign into 2020.

Post Malone 2020 Tour Dates:

Tuesday, February 4 Omaha, NE CHI Health Center
Wednesday, February 5 Kansas City, MO Sprint Center
Friday, February 7 St. Louis, MO Enterprise Center
Sunday, February 9 Indianapolis, IN Banker’s Life Fieldhouse
Tuesday, February 11 Chicago, IL Allstate Arena
Wednesday, February 12 Grand Rapids, MI Van Andel Arena
Friday, February 14 Toronto, ON Scotiabank Arena
Sunday, February 16 Montreal, QC Bell Center
Tuesday, February 18 Newark, NJ Prudential Center
Wednesday, February 19 Uniondale, NY Nassau Veteran’s Memorial Coliseum
Friday, February 21 Philadelphia, PA Wells Fargo Center
Saturday, February 22 Hershey, PA Giant Center
Monday, February 24 Pittsburgh, PA PPG Paints Arena
Thursday, February 27 Washington, DC Capital One Arena
Saturday, February 29 Columbia, SC Colonial Life Arena
Sunday, March 1 Greensboro, NC Greensboro Coliseum
Tuesday, March 3 Duluth, GA Infinite Energy Center
Wednesday, March 4 Nashville, TN Bridgestone Arena
Friday, March 6 Memphis, TN FedExForum
Monday, March 9 Houston, TX Toyota Center
Tuesday, March 10 Austin, TX Frank Erwin Center*
Thursday, March 12 Denver, CO Pepsi Center
Saturday, March 14 Las Vegas, NV MGM Grand Garden Arena
Sunday, March 15 Phoenix, AZ Talking Stick Arena*
Tuesday, March 17 Ontario, CA Toyota Arena*
Thursday, March 19 San Francisco , CA Chase Center
Saturday, March 21 Salt Lake City, UT Vivint Smart Home Arena

*Swae Lee not performing